Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
2

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4
5

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
6

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
7

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
8

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
9

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11

SVDP Society M...

SVDP Society Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Communion Serv...

Communion Service @ Riverview

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
13

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
14

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
15

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
16

Food Pantry Di...

Food Pantry Distribution

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18

Peace of Chris...

Peace of Christ Prayer Grp.

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass @ Rosewoo...

Mass @ Rosewood

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Mtg.

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
21

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Fun After Fift...

Fun After Fifty

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
22

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
23

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25
26

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass @ Rivervi...

Mass @ Riverview

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
27

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
28

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • SVDP Society Meeting

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Communion Service @ Riverview

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Food Pantry Distribution

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Peace of Christ Prayer Grp.

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass @ Rosewood

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Mtg.

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fun After Fifty

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass @ Riverview

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM