Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
2

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
3

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
4

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
5

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7
8

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Communion Serv...

Communion Service @ Riverview

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
9

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
10

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
11

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
12

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14

SVDP Society M...

SVDP Society Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass @ Rosewoo...

Mass @ Rosewood

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Mtg.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
17

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Fun After Fift...

Fun After Fifty

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
18

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
19

Food Pantry Di...

Food Pantry Distribution

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21

Peace of Chris...

Peace of Christ Prayer Grp.

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass @ Rivervi...

Mass @ Riverview

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
23

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
24

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
26

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28
29

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
30

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
31

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Communion Service @ Riverview

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • SVDP Society Meeting

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass @ Rosewood

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Mtg.

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fun After Fifty

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Food Pantry Distribution

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Peace of Christ Prayer Grp.

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass @ Riverview

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM