Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
3

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
4

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
5

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
6

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

SVDP Society M...

SVDP Society Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Communion Serv...

Communion Service @ Riverview

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
11

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
12

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
13

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15

Peace of Chris...

Peace of Christ Prayer Grp.

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass @ Rosewoo...

Mass @ Rosewood

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Mtg.

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
18

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Fun After Fift...

Fun After Fifty

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
19

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
20

Food Pantry Di...

Food Pantry Distribution

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22
23

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass @ Rivervi...

Mass @ Riverview

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
24

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
26

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
27

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29
30

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • SVDP Society Meeting

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Communion Service @ Riverview

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Peace of Christ Prayer Grp.

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass @ Rosewood

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Mtg.

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fun After Fifty

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Food Pantry Distribution

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass @ Riverview

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM