Parish Council

The current members of the Parish Council are:

Ex Officio Members:

Pastor: Fr Johnathan Steffen
Parochial Vicar: Fr John Bazimenyera
Trustee: Bill Durham
Trustee: Bill Rogers

Chairperson: Paul Flynn
Vice-Chairperson: Roy Fonseca
Secretary: Eveline Durham

The Committees are as follows:

Sacramental Life: Michelle Palmer (Chair) & Laurie Harkness
Evangelization / Catechesis: Clairann Nicklin (Chair)
Stewardship / Social/ Justice: Eileen Hahn (Chair), Don Johnson, & Maureen Johnson
Administration / Planning / Facility & Grounds: Jennifer Lindsey (Chair), Rick Couri, & Max Cheatham

The Council meets the 4th Tuesday of these months: August, September, October, November, January, March, May and June. Parishioners are welcome to attend.