Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
2

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
3

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
4

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6
7

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
8

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
9

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
10

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
11

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13

SVDP Society M...

SVDP Society Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Communion Serv...

Communion Service @ Riverview

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
15

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
16

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Fun After Fift...

Fun After Fifty

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
17

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
18

Food Pantry Di...

Food Pantry Distribution

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20

Peace of Chris...

Peace of Christ Prayer Grp.

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass @ Rosewoo...

Mass @ Rosewood

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Mtg.

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
23

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
24

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
25

Saturday night...

Saturday night Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27
28

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass @ Rivervi...

Mass @ Riverview

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
29

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
30

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
31

Daily Rosary

Daily Rosary

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • SVDP Society Meeting

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Communion Service @ Riverview

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fun After Fifty

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Food Pantry Distribution

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Peace of Christ Prayer Grp.

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass @ Rosewood

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Mtg.

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass @ Riverview

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM