Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

29

30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • SVDP Society Meeting

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Communion Service @ Riverview

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Food Pantry Distribution

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Peace of Christ Prayer Grp.

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass @ Rosewood

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Mtg.

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fun After Fifty

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass @ Riverview

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Daily Rosary

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Saturday night Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM